St James C of E Primary School

St James C of E Primary School


Slideshow Captions Go Here

Vicarage Road, Hereford, Herefordshire HR1 2QN

Tel: 01432 273961



Senior Leadership Team:

Headteacher: Ben Caldicott

Deputy Headteacher: Rosie Matli

EYFS and KS1 Leader: Lucy Oliver

Pastoral and Safeguarding Lead: Becky Coleman

SENCO: Cathy Darcy

Business Manager: Emily Howells


Pastoral Team

Learning Mentor: Kirstie Hill

Attendance and Pastoral Officer: Kesiah VanDenAkker

Class Teaching Teams:



Teaching Assistant

Class R

Lucy Smith

Kirsty Russel-Lugg

Class 1

Kayleigh Preedy

Jenny Morse

Class 2

Leela Walden

Charlotte Holland Wright

Lucille Gummerson


Class 3

Rebecca Lloyd

Emma Talboys

Class 4

Becky Coleman

Amy Digby

Naomi Jones Clarke

Class 5

Rosie Matli

Clare Martin

Class 6

Jackie Lilley

Jane Shiplee

One to One and Additional Teaching Assistants

Anita Upon

Jessica Hall

Sally Smith

Gill Board


Office Team

Business Manager: Emily Howells

Admin Assistant: Sue Stewart


Lunchtime Staff

Anita Upton

Sue Rees

Helen Jones

Olga Filopova

April Brett

Angela Harris

Hayley Williams

Rose Strong


Cleaning Staff

Sue Rees

Helen Jones

Back to the Top